Cosplay Excitement!

So I have started on my next cosplay and have gone on the adventure of finding reference pictures of dr. who’s weeping angel

Don’t blink . . .

And now  I am really excited! I feel like this is going to turn out amazing, be amazing and will be fun to make and I will probably get it done in a short amount of time if I work hard 🙂 And to top if off, I decided to cosplay another simple-ish costume for the sunday of fanexpo. I want to dress as flying pikachu, hopefully with a friend dressed as surfing pikachu, and if we are realllly lucky then we will convince someone to go as birthday pikachu ( _______’s pikachu)

Too cool for the ground

Leave a Reply

