30 Day Draw Challenge and 3 Little Pigs Update

First off, today’s draw challenge was my favorite food. I had to think about this because I love food lol but if I had to eat one thing for the rest of my life it would be sweet and sour meatball sauce. I always make it in a large batch and eat it for about a week or so, because it’s so yum 😀
Image

My three little pigs file disappeared when it was almost finished ;_; I know I saved it but I can’t find it anywhere. So last night I re-did it and I think this method will be better. The final will be in infographic form but right now I am doing it in “pages” and this is page 1:Image

 

Leave a Reply

